comment 0

Super WAG

I sometimes like to wind my wife up about the fact she has a degree, I do not and yet I’m the one working. This gets under her skin because she has two jobs, Theo and Evelyn. Not only that but, she makes some money doing photography when she can and is constantly working on her fantastic blog.

So, today I really need to give her some credit as she had a piece that she wrote published in The Province newspaper. It’s a write up I really love, as it details our journey from meeting in college up until moving to Vancouver. It brought back some great memories and it is, in my opinion, a very well written piece!

Congratulations mate, you’re finally putting that English degree to some use! Really proud of you. Check out catwatson.com for more of her fantastic work!

20121017-201745.jpg

Leave a Reply

